Degree programmes for Enrolling in 2020/2021

Department of Architecture and Industrial Design


Department of Economics


Department of Law


Department of Humanities and Cultural Heritage


Department of Engineering


Department of Mathematics and Physics


Department of Psychology


Department of Environmental, Biological and pharmaceutical Sciences and Technologies


Department of Political Science "Jean Monnet" 


School of Medicine

Single cycle degree


Health Professions Courses


Second cycle degree




I  F  T  Y